Country Radio Hall of Fame

A limited number of individual tickets are still available for the 2019 Country Radio Hall of Fame Induction Dinner and Awards ceremony, Wednesday, June 19 at the Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University.

The 2019 Country Radio Hall of Fame Class includes Radio category honorees Mac Daniels, Bobby Denton, Jeff Garrison, and Gregg Lindahl. The Air Personality category includes Charlie Monk and Kyle Cantrell. Additionally, the 2019 President’s Award will be presented to long-time music industry veteran and recently retired Country Radio Broadcasters Executive Director, Bill Mayne.

A cocktail reception will take place at 6pm with the induction ceremony to follow at 7pm. A special performance by Broken Bow Records platinum recording artist Dustin Lynch will kick off the dinner portion of the evening.

Individual tickets are $150 each and can be purchased here, or by contacting Darcie Van Etten at